Free Shipping on Most Orders*
< Go Back View All Chandeliers

Belmont 6 1/2" Wide Gold Mini Pendant

- Style # 31A68
Daily Sale
$128.04CAD
  • $228.46CAD
  • Save $100.00CAD
  • Ends 12/30/18
  • Free Shipping*
  • Low Price Guarantee
Ships Today! (orders by 2pm Pacific)
Add to Cart

Utilize the charming and elegant design of this Belmont mini pendant as a feature for any living space.

More Details >
Belmont 6 1/2" Wide Gold Mini Pendant
Belmont 6 1/2&quot; Wide Gold Mini Pendant
Belmont 6 1/2&quot; Wide Gold Mini Pendant
Belmont 6 1/2&quot; Wide Gold Mini Pendant more views
Belmont 6 1/2&quot; Wide Gold Mini Pendant more views
Belmont 6 1/2&quot; Wide Gold Mini Pendant more views
2+
Product Details

Using a satin gold finish on the frame, this Belmont mini pendant is delicately decorated to evoke a sleek and clean style. The clear glass bar reinforces the refined quality of this elegant feature. The attractive nature of this pendant lends itself to complementing any surrounding decor.

  • 11" high x 6 1/2" wide. Square canopy is 4 3/4" wide x 3/4" high. Weighs 5.72 lbs.
  • Includes one 6" and three 12" downrods. Sloped ceiling adaptable.
  • Takes one maximum 60 watt standard base type A bulb (not included).
  • Belmont mini pendant by Barnes and Ivy.
  • Satin gold metal frame; clear glass bar.
  • Triangle glass bars are 8 3/4'' high

Related Videos

Q & A
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
Customer Reviews
2.5 / 5.0
2 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
0
0
1
1
0
Bears with chips.
I love these mini pendent light . I ordered two and one came chippend and no nails to attach the crystals . Very disappointed with chips and missing pieces
Chipped
User submitted image
August 16, 2018
Response from Lamps Plus
Hi Sandra S., we do apologize that your pendant arrived with some damage and missing parts. After forwarding your comments with our customer service team, they have confirmed that you have been successfully assisted with the issue. However, should you have any further questions or concerns, please reach out via phone, email, or chat. Thank you.
August 20, 2018
Heather W.
I cannot trust Lamps Plus to send me what I need and probably won’t shop them again.
Although this light was exactly what I needed for a very specific place, I am very disappointed. The fixture came without any means to connect the glass prisms to the structure. I spoke with a representative and then technical support. I thought something was missing in the package. I was told there should have been “pins” to attach the glass to the metal and I was being sent them. A week later, tiny sewing pins arrived— too small and no way to hold them in place. My husband l, being an engineer, devised a way to attach the glass rods. The tech support was useless!
October 1, 2018
Purchased
3 months ago
Response from Lamps Plus
Hi Leona B., so sorry to hear that your pendant arrived with some missing hardware. We have forwarded your comments to our product team to review. Please reach out to our customer service team via phone, email, or chat if you have any questions or concerns. Thank you.
October 8, 2018
Heather W.
Back To Top