Free Shipping on Most Orders*
< Go Back View All Track Lighting
Most Popular

Hamilton 4-Light Swing Arm Bronze LED Track Fixture

- Style # 3T192
$211.85CAD
  • Free Shipping*
  • Low Price Guarantee
Ships Today! (orders by 2pm Pacific)
Add to Cart

Finished in bronze, this LED track fixture features four adjustable lights.

More Details >
Hamilton 4-Light Swing Arm Bronze LED Track Fixture
Hamilton 4-Light Swing Arm Bronze LED Track Fixture
Hamilton 4-Light Swing Arm Bronze LED Track Fixture
Hamilton 4-Light Swing Arm Bronze LED Track Fixture more views
Hamilton 4-Light Swing Arm Bronze LED Track Fixture more views
Hamilton 4-Light Swing Arm Bronze LED Track Fixture more views
2+
Product Details

Offer your home directional lighting with this handsome bronze finish track fixture. Two swing arms with adjustable lights allow you to aim light where you need it most. LEDs add energy efficiency to this design.

  • 23 1/4" wide x 10" high x 7" deep. Canopy is 4 3/4" wide.
  • Includes four dimmable 5 watt GU10 base LED bulbs: 1500 lumen light output, comparable to 100 watt incandescent. 3000K color temperature. 80 CRI.
  • Adjustable four-light energy-efficient LED track fixture from the Hamilton collection by Pro Track®.
  • Bronze finish lights, arms, and canopy; adjustable heads and pivoting arms with two pivot points.
  • Hassle-free track lighting: installs in a junction box like a regular ceiling fixture. Mounting hardware included.
  • LEDs are dimmable to 25% brightness with compatible dimmers.
  • LED averages 20,000 hours at 3 hours per day. 120 volts.

Related Videos

Q & A
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 4 answers
Why did you choose this?
Lamps Plus Store
Remod of new home
Mike B on May 22, 2018
Remod of new home
Mike B on May 22, 2018
On sale and free shipping
Edward L on Jun 25, 2017
On sale and free shipping
Edward L on Jun 25, 2017
Is the total light output of the fixture equivalent to a 100-watt bulb (with each bulb equivalent to 25 watts)? Or is each bulb in the fixture equivalent to a 100-watt bulb, making the total fixture output equivalent to 400 watts?
David C on Nov 22, 2017
BEST ANSWER: Total fixture output is equivalent to a 100-watt bulb.
Are the square shrouds on each head functional in some way or are they purely decorative? For filters perhaps?
John B on Aug 31, 2017
BEST ANSWER: Hi - they do focus the light a bit, but they are primarily decorative and are made to look like the type of filter or gel holders you see on television and movie set lights.
Is the total width 23" or is each arm 23"? Is total fixture output 100 watt equivalent or each head?
John B on Aug 31, 2017
BEST ANSWER: Each arm is just under 17" and they overlap slightly. The total width on mine is 33". The arms can angle for less overall width. Each head is as intense as a 100 watt regular bulb. It does add character to a room that you notice even in the daytime.
Customer Reviews
4.6 / 5.0
5 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
4
0
1
0
0
Bright on
This is a kitchen gem. Super bright! Can direct light where you want it. May tone down next set of bulbs if these ever die.
One was broke upon opening ran back to store replaced with out a hassle.
November 7, 2018
Purchased
1 month ago
A great buy!!
We love our new lighting in the office! Great product, quality, and easy to install. Definitely recommend.
October 17, 2018
Purchased
1 month ago
Love. It!
My new closets (renovated MBR) are illuminated with this light-even the corners! I highly recommend this light as each head can be adjusted to highlight any area.
August 7, 2017
Purchased
1 year ago
Perfect light for my closet
Light looks good, easy to install and is able to direct light to desired locations in my closet.

Pros: Quality Construction, Easy To Install, Great Value, Attractive Design
July 3, 2016
doesnt dim
tried four different dimmers, think it a problem with lamps supplied
May 11, 2018
Purchased
7 months ago
Response from Lamps Plus
Hi Robert C., we appreciate the feedback. We're sorry to hear that you're having issues with the dimmers on your LED track fixture. If our recommended dimmers did not work for you, it may be due to the included bulbs being defective. We do apologize for the inconvenience. We've gone ahead and placed an order to send you new bulbs, and we will forward the tracking information to you once the order is finalized. If you have any questions on the status of the order until then, please reach out to our customer service team via phone, email, or chat. Thank you.
May 14, 2018
Heather W.
Back To Top