Free Shipping on Most Orders*
< Go Back View All Floor Lamps
Most Popular

Jojo Bronze Arc Floor Lamp with 3 Paper Lantern Shades

- Style # 35F57
$133.76CAD
  • Free Shipping*
  • Low Price Guarantee

This arc lamp is sure to add more style to your living space.

More Details >
Jojo Bronze Arc Floor Lamp with 3 Paper Lantern Shades
Jojo Bronze Arc Floor Lamp with 3 Paper Lantern Shades
Jojo Bronze Arc Floor Lamp with 3 Paper Lantern Shades
Jojo Bronze Arc Floor Lamp with 3 Paper Lantern Shades more views
Jojo Bronze Arc Floor Lamp with 3 Paper Lantern Shades more views
Jojo Bronze Arc Floor Lamp with 3 Paper Lantern Shades more views
4+
Product Details

Add a touch of urban style to your home decor with this beautiful 3-shade arc floor lamp. The beautiful paper shades resemble decorative paper lanterns. Arms can be adjusted sideways.

  • Overall: 83" high. Arms can be adjusted side to side up to 42 1/2" total width. Base measures 11 1/4" wide x 2" high.
  • Uno paper shades are 9" wide x 8 1/2" high. Heights to bottom of each shade: 57", 62", 69".
  • Takes three 40 watt standard base bulbs (not included). On/off pole switch controls all 3 lights at once.
  • 103" black cord; 18 lbs. net weight; 23 lbs. packaged weight.
  • Bronze finish. Metal construction. Paper shades.

Related Videos

Q & A
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 1 answer
Why did you choose this?
Lamps Plus Store
looking for something unique with an Asian influence
Insook S on Jun 8, 2018
looking for something unique with an Asian influence
Insook S on Jun 8, 2018
Had a hard time lantern type floor lamp...found exactly what I wanted on this site. Very happy!
Lynn P on May 20, 2018
Had a hard time lantern type floor lamp...found exactly what I wanted on this site. Very happy!
Lynn P on May 20, 2018
Do you sell the paper shades separately?
A shopper on Feb 15, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Hi, unfortunately, we do not sell the lampshades separately.
Customer Reviews
1.0 / 5.0
1 Review
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
0
0
0
0
1
Defective product
Very disappointed - I received a defective product. The top tube will not fit into the bottom tube. Instructions/pictures are tiny and very difficult to figure out. I'm hoping a replacement will work better, but having to ship this defective one back is a huge hassle.
Tubes of floor lamp won't fit together b/c the screws on the top tube exceed diameter of bottom tube
Tubes of floor lamp won't fit together b/c the screws on the top tube exceed diameter of bottom tube
August 28, 2018
Response from Lamps Plus
Hi Mary P., sorry to hear that you had trouble assembling this beautiful lamp design. We've forwarded your comments to our product team so they can review this and correct if necessary. We have also confirmed with our customer service team that you've been successfully assisted with your issue, but should you have any further concerns, please reach out via phone, email, or chat. Thank you.
September 4, 2018
Heather W.
Back To Top