Free Shipping on Most Orders*
< Go Back View All Chandeliers
Most Popular

Munroe Wire Wrapped Burlap 18 1/4" Wide Bronze Pendant Light

- Style # 6D069
Clearance
$231.64CAD
  • $302.27CAD
  • Save $70.00CAD
  • Free Shipping*
  • Low Price Guarantee
Ships Today! (orders by 2pm Pacific)
Add to Cart

Wire wraps around a burlap drum shade in this oil-rubbed bronze pendant light for a stylish industrial-inspired look.

More Details >
Munroe Wire Wrapped Burlap 18 1/4" Wide Bronze Pendant Light
Munroe Wire Wrapped Burlap 18 1/4&quot; Wide Bronze Pendant Light in scene
Munroe Wire Wrapped Burlap 18 1/4&quot; Wide Bronze Pendant Light
Munroe Wire Wrapped Burlap 18 1/4&quot; Wide Bronze Pendant Light
Munroe Wire Wrapped Burlap 18 1/4&quot; Wide Bronze Pendant Light more views
Munroe Wire Wrapped Burlap 18 1/4&quot; Wide Bronze Pendant Light more views
2+
Product Details

Industrial style lighting and fixtures inspired the look of this oil-rubbed bronze pendant light. The design is both interesting and intricate with wire wrapping around its burlap drum shade. Downrods of varying lengths are included so that you can hang this pendant at the right height for kitchen or dining room applications and more.

  • 18 1/4" wide x 9" high x round canopy is 5" wide x weighs 8.14 lbs.
  • Includes one 6" and three 12" downrods x inner shade is 17" wide, 8 1/2" high.
  • Maximum two 75 watt or equivalent medium base bulbs (not included).
  • Wire wrapped pendant light by 360 Lighting.
  • Oil-rubbed bronze finish with burlap drum shade.

Related Videos

Q & A
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 21 answers
Why did you choose this?
Lamps Plus Store
Because it’s , modern,different and the bronze finish matches a buffet, mirror and window treatment hardware in our dining room. Also I like the lower piece in the lamp that shields the bulbs.
Kathleen A on Feb 28, 2018
like style & color
Marianne B on Aug 15, 2017
Because it’s , modern,different and the bronze finish matches a buffet, mirror and window treatment hardware in our dining room. Also I like the lower piece in the lamp that shields the bulbs.
Kathleen A on Feb 28, 2018
Goes with my other ones
Q U on Oct 22, 2017
like style & color
Marianne B on Aug 15, 2017
Goes with my other ones
Q U on Oct 22, 2017
Will this work with a sloped ceiling?
Jo B on Feb 16, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Hi, the pendant is not slope adaptable.
Is this hard wired or plug in?
Karen S on Dec 28, 2017
BEST ANSWER: Hard wired. We love them in our bedroom over the bedside tables.
Is this light dimable?
Joy T on Sep 3, 2017
BEST ANSWER: Yes, this pendant can be used with a wall dimmer switch.
Is this shade closed off at the bottom or can you see inside where the light bulbs would be?
A shopper on Aug 3, 2017
BEST ANSWER: Depending upon how low you hang the light, we do not see the bulbs. The translucent piece at the bottom hides the bulbs. We have gotten complements on the light.
Can you use a chain in place of the down rods?
Tara J on Jul 4, 2017
BEST ANSWER: It could be modified to be chain hung, though we do not do any modification or have parts to do this. Also any alterations would void the warranty and make it a final sale.
Would this work over a kitchen table?
Jessica T on Jun 27, 2017
BEST ANSWER: Yes. It is perfect over our table which is a 48" diameter round table. I bought the bulbs recommended, and it is too bright , so I would suggest less wattage unless you have a dimmer switch.
Customer Reviews
3.7 / 5.0
3 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
2
0
0
0
1
We have received compliments on the light. We are very hapy with it.
User submitted image
Added Aug 3, 2017
August 3, 2017
Purchased
1 year ago
We are very p;eased with nour purchase.
Installer was very friendly and informative.

Pros: Stylish, Stable Design, Great Illumination
March 5, 2017
Poor construction
The threads from the down rods into the light itself came "pre-stripped" and would not support the weight of the shade. Sent it back only to receive a second light with the very same issue. The fixture is beautiful but cheaply manufactured.
December 9, 2017
Response from Lamps Plus
Hi Pat E., so sorry to hear that you had to deal with the same issue twice with this item! Please contact us via email, chat, or by phone so that we can take care of this for you. Thanks.
December 11, 2017
Stacy M. Staff
Back To Top