Free Shipping on Most Orders*
< Go Back View All Close to Ceiling Lights

Patricia Crystal Square 12" Wide Chrome LED Ceiling Light

- Style # 8F506
$282.47CAD
  • Free Shipping*
  • Low Price Guarantee
Ships Today! (orders by 2pm Pacific)
Add to Cart

A flushmount ceiling light with clear crystal, a chrome finish, and bright LED light source.

More Details >
Patricia Crystal Square 12" Wide Chrome LED Ceiling Light
Patricia Crystal Square 12&quot; Wide Chrome LED Ceiling Light
Patricia Crystal Square 12&quot; Wide Chrome LED Ceiling Light
Patricia Crystal Square 12&quot; Wide Chrome LED Ceiling Light more views
Patricia Crystal Square 12&quot; Wide Chrome LED Ceiling Light more views
Patricia Crystal Square 12&quot; Wide Chrome LED Ceiling Light more views
3+
Product Details

With a clear crystal wrapped square, this chrome finish flushmount ceiling light is a bright, luxurious addition to your home. The design comes in a beautiful chrome finish that provides an elegant complement to the crystal accents. An integrated LED array makes the design as energy-efficient as it is stylish.

  • 12" wide x 5 1/4" high. Canopy is 12" wide x 1 3/4" high.
  • Built-in 10 watt LED array. 950 lumens, comparable to a 75 watt incandescent. 3000K color temperature.
  • Semi-flushmount energy-efficient LED ceiling light from Possini Euro Design®.
  • Chrome finish canopy and accents. Clear crystal square is suspended below the canopy.
  • Dimmable with electronic low voltage dimmer, or LED rated dimmer.

Related Videos

Q & A
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 9 answers
Why did you choose this?
Lamps Plus Store
This is for the foyer of our new and modern Condo. It should make quite an impression on our guests when greeting them at the door.
SURESH P on Nov 4, 2018
This is an unusual light that really attracted me. I’ll use it to illuminate a small Hall between two mirrored closets.
Margaret H on Jul 25, 2018
This is for the foyer of our new and modern Condo. It should make quite an impression on our guests when greeting them at the door.
SURESH P on Nov 4, 2018
price, quality, and design.
Liz L on Jul 27, 2018
This is an unusual light that really attracted me. I’ll use it to illuminate a small Hall between two mirrored closets.
Margaret H on Jul 25, 2018
It's gorgeous!
D S on May 15, 2018
I chose this because it is a uniquely beautiful light fixture! It fits the size I am looking for to fit a space in the bedroom. Can't wait to see the true beauty of it once it is installed.
Ruth G on Dec 25, 2017
Looks great.
Anton H on Jun 15, 2017
price, quality, and design.
Liz L on Jul 27, 2018
It's gorgeous!
D S on May 15, 2018
How long will this LED last for? Can the LED be changed?
Galina V on May 2, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Hi - the LEDs are built-in (integrated) and non-replaceable at this time. If you should ever need to replace them in the future, please contact our Customer Service Department for assistance. But, they have an approximate life expectancy of 30,000 - 35,000 hours.
Does this come in 12 volt?
Paula S on Apr 7, 2018
BEST ANSWER: No - 12 volt is not an available option.
How many LED bulbs?
A shopper on Jul 7, 2017
BEST ANSWER: This fixture has one LED module that goes around the square.
Customer Reviews
3.7 / 5.0
3 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
2
0
0
0
1
Love it!
I absolutely love the light it's perfect for the niche in our bathroom. High quality, even though the bath is not finished the light has gotten so many compliments. It's in a vintage inspired beachy glam bathroom.
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
Tried to get a few different angles.  Small 7 x 7 bathroom.
June 13, 2018
Purchased
6 months ago
Absolutely gorgeous light. Modern, sleek, very bright and shiny crystals. Looks even better than the picture.
Absolutely gorgeous light. Modern, sleek, very bright and shiny crystals. Looks even better than the picture.
May 26, 2018
wouldn’t light
we gave it to our contractor to install and it didn’t work. Double checked the power source and wiring and it’s for sure the fixture. We don’t have the box bc the contractor throws everything away so i don’t know how to return or exchange it
October 31, 2018
Purchased
1 month ago
Response from Lamps Plus
Hi Pamai N., sorry to hear that you had trouble with getting your lovely fixture working. Our customer service team has confirmed that you've been assisted with the issue, but should you have any further questions or concerns you would like to share with them, please reach out via phone, email, or chat. Thank you.
November 8, 2018
Heather W.
Back To Top