Free Shipping on Most Orders*
< Go Back View All Chandeliers

Possini Euro Kehloe 20" Wide Satin Nickel Pendant Light

- Style # 32T30
$456.29CAD
  • Free Shipping*
  • Low Price Guarantee
Add to Cart
Questions? Call 888-235-7657 or

Add a touch of decorative presence to any room with the use of this Kehloe four-light pendant.

More Details >
Possini Euro Kehloe 20" Wide Satin Nickel Pendant Light
Possini Euro Kehloe 20&quot; Wide Satin Nickel Pendant Light
Possini Euro Kehloe 20&quot; Wide Satin Nickel Pendant Light
Possini Euro Kehloe 20&quot; Wide Satin Nickel Pendant Light more views
Possini Euro Kehloe 20&quot; Wide Satin Nickel Pendant Light more views
Possini Euro Kehloe 20&quot; Wide Satin Nickel Pendant Light more views
2+
Product Details

Using a satin nickel finish, this Kehloe four-light pendant flourishes with refined elegance. The iron build enhances the design through a distinct quality in the design of this pendant. The white fabric shade offers the right amount of neutral detail to enhance the layout.

  • 20" wide x 8" high. Round canopy is 5" wide x 1" high. Weighs 10.78 lbs.
  • Includes one 6" and three 12" downrods. 11 3/4-feet of wire. Sloped ceiling adaptable.
  • Takes four maximum 60 watt standard base type A bulbs (not included).
  • Kehloe four-light pendant by Possini Euro Design®.
  • Satin nickel finish iron construction. White fabric shade. Clear diffuser.
  • Shade is 19 1/4" wide x 5 3/4" high. Diffuser is 18 3/4" wide. 4mm thick sandblast one side.

Related Videos

Q & A
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
Why did you choose this?
Lamps Plus Store
Clean lines modern style
Willa K on Mar 13, 2018
Clean lines modern style
Willa K on Mar 13, 2018
Customer Reviews
2.0 / 5.0
1 Review
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
0
0
0
1
0
Poor design leads to problems with installation
Eight screws must be removed in order to separate drum for installing glass....results in a "spring-like" effect on the 4 metal supports. reinstalling the screws is difficult after they are removed and the installed product looks uneven from some angles. I returned it...thankfully my customer service rep was great!
June 8, 2018
Response from Lamps Plus
Hi E S., so sorry to hear that this pendant light did not work out for you when it came to installing the glass. This is the first we have heard of these installation difficulties, as this is a popular item. We're glad to hear that you were assisted in the end. Our customer service team is happy to help during every step of the installation process as well. Should you have any more questions or concerns in the future, they would be happy to assist. You can reach out to them via phone, email, or chat. Thank you.
June 8, 2018
Heather W.
Back To Top