Free Shipping on Most Orders*
< Go Back View All Fountains
Most Popular

Faux Marble Bowl & Pillar 34"H Indoor-Outdoor LED Fountain

- Style # R5948
Sale
$261.94CAD
  • $327.49CAD
  • Save $65.00CAD
  • Ends 11/19/18
  • Free Shipping*
  • Low Price Guarantee
In stock Ships in 1 to 2 Days
Add to Cart

Soft LED light and cascading water in this fountain make this the ultimate accessory in zen water fountain relaxation.

More Details >
Faux Marble Bowl & Pillar 34"H Indoor-Outdoor LED Fountain
Faux Marble Bowl &amp; Pillar 34&quot;H Indoor-Outdoor LED Fountain
Faux Marble Bowl &amp; Pillar 34&quot;H Indoor-Outdoor LED Fountain
Faux Marble Bowl &amp; Pillar 34&quot;H Indoor-Outdoor LED Fountain more views
Faux Marble Bowl &amp; Pillar 34 1/2"H Indoor-Outdoor Fountain
Faux Marble Bowl &amp; Pillar 34&quot;H Indoor-Outdoor LED Fountain more views
3+
Product Details

Illuminated with LED lights from within to create a romantic effect, this indoor outdoor fountain is a perfect addition to your home or patio. The relaxing sound of cascading water falling from the top bowl into the smaller pillars will soothe away your stresses. The faux marble has a luxurious feel.

  • 34 1/2" high x 17" deep x 15" wide. Weighs 32 lbs.
  • Bowl and Pillar plug-in fountain. Zen fountain can be used indoors or outside.
  • Faux marble finish. Light and easy to move. Cast polyresin construction.
  • Includes pump and 5-feet of cord.
  • Built-in LED lights in two lower water basins.

Related Videos

Q & A
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 20 questions Browse 20 questions and 27 answers
Why did you choose this?
Lamps Plus Store
Looks nice.
Mary N on Aug 14, 2018
Good reviews. The best size for my project.
Yolanda R on Jun 21, 2018
Looks nice.
Mary N on Aug 14, 2018
Have a similar one in front of our home and wanted one for the patio in the rear. Love it!
Carol N on Aug 5, 2018
Good reviews. The best size for my project.
Yolanda R on Jun 21, 2018
design
anthony R on Jun 4, 2018
I like marble finish
Syed H on May 22, 2018
I like the fact that it’s indoor/outdoor. Thanking in for the winter.
Helen L on May 12, 2018
Wife wanted for mothers day
Tony D on May 7, 2018
for a wellness center waiting area
Lisa G on May 4, 2018
It will be the perfect touch to our Upscale dog Grooming salon
Valerie C on May 3, 2018
The lighting
Antonina D on May 2, 2018
It is lighted & I like the design.
BERNADINE L on Apr 16, 2018
It looks very elegant and a great value!
Cynthia W on Apr 15, 2018
I love the look.
Annette P on Apr 11, 2018
Beautiful and gives a relaxing feeling
Cindy E on Apr 10, 2018
It looks relaxing and I loved the look and sound. I could not hear a motor and I hope this is true when I put mine on!
Robin G on Apr 9, 2018
Looks nice
Joe M on Jul 12, 2017
Design and style, good size for patio.
mark R on Jul 8, 2017
Like the look
Joanne S on Jun 27, 2017
Have a similar one in front of our home and wanted one for the patio in the rear. Love it!
Carol N on Aug 5, 2018
design
anthony R on Jun 4, 2018
I need a replacement pump for the R5948.. do you have them?
David E on Aug 19, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Hi David - Yes, you can purchase a replacement pump. Please contact our Customer Service Department for assistance on pricing and availability. They can be reached by phone, email, or chat: https://www.lampsplus.com/contact-us/
Purchased one of these. Need to purchase a replacement light wiring harness. Can that be done, and if yes how much and how? Thank you
Rick H on Aug 9, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Hi, to order replacement parts please contact our parts department.
I seem to have lost my directions for setting up my fountain. Where can I obtain them?
Robin G on Aug 2, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Hi, I went ahead and emailed you a copy of the assembly sheet.
How do I order light bulbs for my fountain style #R5948?
Lynda C on Jul 29, 2018
BEST ANSWER: The LED bulbs are built-in and cannot be individually changed. But, you maybe able to replace the light wiring harness if needed. Please contact our Customer Service Department and they can order you replacement parts for the lights if available. They can be reached by phone, email, or chat: https://www.lampsplus.com/contact-us/
The fountain hasn't been used in a few years. It was emptied. I filled it with water, plugged it in, and the water isn't flowing. Is there something I need to do to the pump?
Benjamin B on Jun 22, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Sat out too long not used for a few years. We just plugged it in 2 days ago after a few months. It works! I think just like any moving objects. If sat out unused for a long time- all the moving parts are dusty and stiff. Have some one knowledgeble to check the pump, etc. Good luck!
Does it come apart to clean it or is there only a hole in the back?
A shopper on May 26, 2018
BEST ANSWER: No - this is not designed to be dismantled for cleaning.
Two part question: Are the the lights on whenever the fountain is running or can they be turned off for daytime use? And, Does the pump have an adjustable flow rate?
A shopper on May 17, 2018
BEST ANSWER: The lights stay on. You can unplug them during the day, but is easier to leave them on. There is a flow control, but little difference. I keep it on a medium flow and it is a pleasant and relaxing sound on the porch.
Does the fountain need electricity?
Gmueller04@gmailcom M on Apr 10, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Yes - the fountain plugs into a standard US outlet with a power source of 110-120V AC.
does it need plumbing ?
A shopper on Apr 8, 2018
BEST ANSWER: No it does not. The unit holds water in the base which gets recirculated by a little submersible pump. Occasionally you must add water as it evaporates.
How often do you have to fill it?
Patricia E on Apr 6, 2018
BEST ANSWER: The water evaporation rate will vary and depends on how often you use it and the current weather conditions.
Just received our faux marble fountain yesterday and paid full price— could you arrange the sale price for us?
A shopper on Apr 3, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Hi - please contact our Customer Service Department on your request. They can be reached by phone, email, or chat: https://www.lampsplus.com/contact-us/
What type of lights are in this fountain? LED or halogen?
WK C on Apr 2, 2018
BEST ANSWER: This fountain includes halogen bulbs. The replacement bulbs are bulb Style #11337.
10 Watt Bi-Pin Halogen Light Bulb
10 Watt Bi-Pin Halogen Light Bulb
How large is the water reservoir and how often does it need to be refilled?
Larry M on Mar 30, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Hi, the fountains hold 3-4 gallons of water. You may need to add water every other day depending on use.
can this be plugged into a two prong outlet?
Dominique R on Mar 9, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Hi, the fountain does indeed plug into a 2 prong US standard outlet.
Can this water fountain be used in doors?
Jack R on Feb 5, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Yes - this fountain can be used outdoors as well as indoors.
what color is this fountain?
annette w on Sep 29, 2017
BEST ANSWER: it's grey with some white specks - the photo here is close to actual, maybe a shade lighter depending on lighting
Is there a taller version of this fountain?
Csrla B on Jul 15, 2017
BEST ANSWER: Unfortunately, this fountain is not offered in a larger size.
The pump electric line is useable outdoors? -I know the heavy duty line from transformer is. How do you protect the pump line from outside elements?
George C on Jun 20, 2017
BEST ANSWER: The cord used for outdoor fountains is UV-stabilized suitable to be exposed to the elements. In the winter be sure to remove the pump from the water fountain and store inside.
Do you need to protect the sockets for the bulbs from moisture?
Lois C on Jun 20, 2017
BEST ANSWER: The lights are built in and made to withstand moisture.
The pump went out do you know where to get another one?
Lori B on Jun 13, 2017
BEST ANSWER: Below I have included the style number to the replacement pump we offer for this fountain. Since it is a part order we will need for you to call in and place the order over the phone.

PUMP - Style # R8478

https://www.lampsplus.com/contact-us/
Customer Reviews
4.0 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
5
2
1
2
0
I love my fountain...but
I've had my fountain for 3 years now and love it, but I do have a few issues. First, algae tends to clog the pump after a few weeks (there is no filter) but this is easy to clean. The bigger issue are the halogen bulbs. The first set lasted just under 1 year. The bulbs have a small glass tube cover. The fountain came with several replacement bulbs and glass covers, but I have now managed to break the extra covers and have not been able to replace them. I ordered some test tubes to use as covers, but these do not fit perfectly and all bulbs installed since using these covers tend to burn our quickly. I'm trying to retrofit the fountain now to use LEDs instead of halogen bulbs. Other than this, however, the fountain looks great, has held up fine outdoors year round, although I typically do not run it in the winter.

Pros: Easy To Install, Attractive Design

Cons: Replacement Parts
July 5, 2015
Wonderful Fountain
Great look. Very attractive

Pros: Easy To Install, Easy To Clean, Attractive Design, Durable
February 9, 2014
lighted fountain
It arrived on time with a big hole in the side of the box, but no damage to the fountain parts.
Well packaged!

Pros: Easy To Install, Easy To Clean, Attractive Design
January 1, 2016
Beautiful landscape accent
Delivery time was excellent.

Pros: Durable, Attractive Design, Easy To Install, Easy To Clean
September 16, 2015
Customer service was great, and I needed them alot!
I've had this fountain for a few years now, and my biggest issue is with the bulbs. They haven't worked properly since the first year, and I've purchased replacements that still don't work. The socket/connection became loose or bent or something, so the light will come on briefly and then go off. Wiggling it in the socket gets it working again, but as soon as I let go the light goes out. So, we now have no lights and some nasty, crusty bulbs w/covers.The fountain was pretty when lit at night, so I miss the ambiance. You have to make sure you get the fountain absolutely level upon installation or the water doesn't flow properly. We've had to replace the top bowl due to cracking. All in all I'm disappointed at the performance for the money spent, and would not get another one.
January 26, 2018
Beautiful lighting but LOUD
Service delivery and condition was excellent.

Pros: Durable, Attractive Design, Easy To Install

Cons: Waterfall Loud
July 6, 2014
As advertised. Looks and works great.
As advertised. Looks and works great.
July 5, 2018
Purchased
4 months ago
Very nice fountain - looks nice - sounds good
Yes - always great service

Pros: Durable, Attractive Design, Easy To Install, Easy To Clean
September 2, 2016
Great little conversation piece.
The unit is attractive and easy to maintain. It was also easy to set up.
April 9, 2018
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Lights dont last!
Lights were on whenever fountain was in use, (not a separate switch for light), so bulbs went out quickly. Replaced the bulbs sent with shipment, and lights have not worked since. Wanted to charge me for new lighting harness, since over year warranty, told them wouldn't waste another penny on this expensive fountain! DISSAPOINTING!
June 25, 2018
Response from Lamps Plus
Hi Suzanne C., we're sorry that the lights on your fountain have gone out. We reviewed your issue with our vendor, and they advised that they have recently updated the LED harness used on this fountain, so we have received approval to make a onetime exception and replace that part for you. One of our customer service team members has reached out with more information, so please feel free to reach out to them with questions. Thank you.
June 29, 2018
Heather W.
Back To Top